About

Hey, there 👋,

Thanks for dropping by. My name is Aravind Vadamalaimuthu and I am a Senior Software Engineer II and an AWS Community Builder.

I'm passionate about sharing knowledge, free mentoring, and contributing to open-source projects and technology blogging.

I write articles on TypeScript and JavaScript, Software Engineering concepts and design principles, AWS CDK and Serverless and hopefully many more soon.

I have a blog 📮 Exploring Serverless hosted using the Hashnode platform.

I am also an author and publish my articles

on dev 🔗@aravindvcyber

Follow on LinkedIn

I love diving deep into professional projects and doing some personal-projects to date made few of them open-source to our communities.

Please have a look at my GitHub profile to know more about it at 🔗 @aravindvcyber

🔗 link tree

🎉 Thanks for supporting! 🙏

Would be great if you like to ☕ Buy Me a Coffee, to help boost my efforts.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Also you can follow me on twitter, to find my latest articles and shares 📣 @Aravind_V7